General Chair

PK Imbrie, University of Cincinnati ([email protected]) 

Technical Program Chairs

Alejandra Magana, Purdue University | ASEE ERM ([email protected])
Rachel Kajfez, Ohio State University | ASEE ERM ([email protected])
Claudio da Rocha Brito, COPEC – Science and Education Research Council | IEEE Education Society ([email protected])
Mani Mina, Iowa State University | IEEE Education Society ([email protected])
James Harland, RMIT University | IEEE Computer Society ([email protected])
Stephen Frezza, Gannon University | IEEE Computer Society ([email protected]) 

New Faculty Fellows Co-Chairs

Paul Gannon, Montana State University ([email protected])
Idalis Villanueva, Utah State University ([email protected])

Special Session and Workshop Chair

Adam Kirn, University of Nevada, Reno ([email protected])

Exhibits Chair

Robert Hofinger ([email protected]) 

Dasher Award Committee

Emily Dringenberg, The Ohio State University | ASEE ERM ([email protected]) 
Russ Meier, Milwaukee School of Engineering | IEEE Education Society ([email protected]) 

Plants Award Committee


International Chair

Melany Ciampi, COPEC Europe ([email protected]) 
Ying Li, Princeton University ([email protected]) 

PhD Symposium Committee

Tony Clear, Auckland University of Technology ([email protected]) 
PK Imbrie, University of Cincinnati ([email protected])
Alison Clear, Eastern Institute Of Technology ([email protected]) 

Assistant to the General Chair

Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education ([email protected])